Cyber Monday Secret Codes

[big_headline_impact] Secret Codes Gets you 50-70% discount on all of these products at SelfDevelopment.net  [/big_headline_impact]

[med_headline_impact]

Use the codes below each description to get your discount

This sales ends

[/med_headline_impact]

1. The Five Rituals – http://www.fiverituals.com/
… Discover how to look 30 years younger in just
10 minutes a day.

Regularly: $39.95, after 70% discount: ** $11.99 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER1[/med_headline_impact]

2. The NLP Secret – http://www.nlpsecret.com/
… Enjoy confidence & cure anything, with this
long-lost NLP secret.

Regularly: $79.95, after 50% discount: ** $39.97 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER2[/med_headline_impact]

3.  All Natural High – http://www.allnaturalhigh.com/
… Boost your mood with a dose of this powerful
digital drug.

Regularly: $37.00, after 50% discount: ** $18.50 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER3[/med_headline_impact]

4.  The Hypnosis Vault – http://www.hypnosis-vault.com/
… Buy one hypnosis session, get seventeen others for free.

Regularly: $39.95, after 50% discount: ** $19.97 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER4[/med_headline_impact]

5. Extrovert ME! – http://www.extrovertme.com/

… Learn the secret NLP language that will unlock
your inner Extrovert.

Regularly: $47.00, after 50% discount: ** $23.50 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER5[/med_headline_impact]

6. Subliminal Power Software – http://www.subliminal-power.com/
… Change your life by displaying subliminal messages,
while you work.

Regularly: $39.95, after 70% discount: ** $11.99 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER6[/med_headline_impact]

7. Attract Studio – http://www.attractstudio.com/
… Create your own Attraction Movies – and manifest your
ideal life.

Regularly: $127.00, after 50% discount: ** $63.50 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER7[/med_headline_impact]

8. Advanced Cosmic Ordering – http://www.advancedcosmicordering.com/
… Discover the hidden secrets behind Cosmic Ordering.

Regularly: $47.95, after 50% discount: ** $23.97 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER8[/med_headline_impact]

9. Sleep Programming – http://www.sleepprogramming.com/
… Reprogram your mind while you sleep, with these CDs.

Regularly: $129.95, after 50% discount: ** $64.98 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER9[/med_headline_impact]

10. The Ultimate NLP Course – http://www.ultimatenlp.com/
… Learn the 8 most powerful NLP techniques – in just 2 hours.

Regularly: $79.95, after 50% discount: ** $39.97 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER10[/med_headline_impact]

11. The Quantum Cookbook –http://www.quantumcookbook.com/
Discover the untold secrets of manifesting in our #1
best-selling course.

Regularly: $147.00, after 50% discount: ** $73.50 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER11[/med_headline_impact]



12. Life Coaching Secrets – http://www.life-coaching-secrets.com/
Learn the secrets of life coaching – and enjoy a brand
new career.

Regularly: $47.00, after 50% discount: ** $23.50 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER12[/med_headline_impact]


13. The Ten Minute Cure – http://www.tenminutecure.com/
Get rid of any fear or phobia – in just ten minutes flat.

Regularly: $37.00, after 50% discount: ** $18.50 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER13[/med_headline_impact]

14. Stop Unwanted Thoughts –http://www.stopunwantedthoughts.com/

Discover how to stop unwanted & obsessive thoughts.

Regularly: $37.00, after 70% discount: ** $11.10 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER14[/med_headline_impact]

15.  Manipulative Psychology 101 –http://www.manipulativepsychology.com/

Uncover the powerful secrets of social control, from Mr X

Regularly: $47.00, after 70% discount: ** $14.10 **

Use the following code on the order form:

[med_headline_impact] CYBER15[/med_headline_impact]